Heartland America Church of God of Prophecy

Arkansas / Kansas | Missouri / Oklahoma


Jerry Albin, Pastor
California Church of God of Prophecy
704 East Buchanan Street
California, MO 65018
Cell: 417.529.0825
Email: albinjw@hotmail.com
click here for map/directions

Paul Ambriz, Pastor
Church of God of Prophecy
Grace Fellowship
14 North Madison Street
Edmond, OK 73003
Cell: 405.209.7809
Email: paul.ambriz@hacogop.org
 

Randy Arnold, Pastor
Church of God of Prophecy 
Victory Life Church
500 South Pennsylvania Avenue
Columbus, KS 66725
Cell: 417.793.2031
Email: randy.arnold@hacogop.org

William Auten, Pastor
Church of God of Prophecy
621 North 17th Street (aka Lombardy Road)
Guthrie, OK 73044
Cell: 405.694.0881
Email: guthriecogop@gmail.com



Dan Avery, Pastor
Church of God of Prophecy
3128 Hwy 115 North
Pocahontas, AR 72455
Cell: 870.378.2903
Email: dan.avery@hacogop.org



Dan Baker, Pastor
Church of God of Prophecy
3956 SR 33
London, AR 72847
Cell: 501.412.0929
Email: d_baker86@hotmail.com

Gary Barnett, Pastor
Church of God of Prophecy
Lexington Road Family Church
811 Lexington Road
Sapulpa, OK 74066
Cell: 918.845.1961
Email: garybarnett54@aol.com
www.lrfcogop.org

Geneva Davis-Bateman, Pastor
Church of God of Prophcy (Misson)
Texarkana, AR
Cell: 903.490.1699
Email: genevadavis17@yahoo.com 


 

David Beard, Pastor
Church of God of Prophecy
Lighthouse of Worship
525 East Yale Street
Liberal, MO 64762
Cell: 417.843.2115
Email: bearddavid@hotmail.com

Clint Beesley, Pastor
Church of God of Prophecy
403 SE Cherry Avenue
Spiro, OK 74959
Cell: 479.883.0833
Email: clint.beesley@hacogop.org

Jeff Berry, Pastor
Church of God of Prophecy
Mount Zion
Old Bridge Road
Van Buren, MO 63965
Cell: 573.289.5299
Email:  jeffberry05@gmail.com
 

Jennifer Brashear, Pastor
Church of God of Prophecy
104 East Elm Street
Bertrand, MO 63823
Cell: 573.233.6342
Email: jjetbrashear@hotmail.com

 


Jose Bravo, Pastor
Church of God of Prophecy
Way of Life Fellowship
2626 South 65th Street
Kansas City, KS 66106
Cell: 913.605.8081
Email: bravos175@gmail.com


Bobby Brooks, Pastor
Church of God of Prophecy
525 North Hwy 17
Summersville, MO 65571
Cell: 417.252.1085
Email: botabrooks@yahoo.com
click here for map/directions

Debbie Carver, Pastor
Church of God of Prophecy
1111 10th Street
Mena, AR 71953
Cell: 479.243.3513
Email: larrycarver13@gmail.com.
click here for map/directions

Patricia Chandler, Pastor
Church of God of Prophecy
103 North Front
Fisher, AR 72429
Cell: 501.691.3848
Email:  patriciachand58@gmail.com

Loyd Collins, Pastor
Church of God of Prophecy
Living Water Family Church
15025 South Sheridan Road
Bixby, OK 74008
Cell: 918. 991.5683
Email: wolcollins@aol.com
click here for map/directions

Joe Cook, Pastor
Church of God of Prophecy
Hope Christian Ministries
1502 East College Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Cell: 918.231.5529
Email: joe@hopechurchba.com
www.hopechurchba.com
 

Greg Cranfield, Pastor
Church of God of Prophecy
Christian Family Center
19303 East 121st Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74014
Cell: 918.803.1763
Email: gregv83@cox.net
click here for map/directions

Wayne Crider, Pastor
Church of God of Prophecy
Hwy 19 & F
Eminence, MO 65466
Cell: 417.331.4029
Email: wayne.crider@hacogop.org 

Todd Crumley, Pastor
Church of God of Prophecy
Heartland Harvest
463 East Sandywood Road
Sikeston, MO 63801
Cell: 573.380.9153
Email: todd.crumley@hacogop.org

, Pastor
Church of God of Prophecy
Hope Thru Grace Fellowship
4907 North Brighton Avenue
Kansas City, Mo 64119
Cell: 
Email: 
 

Darrell Derryberry, Pastor
Church of God of Prophecy
17517 Loan Oak Road
Winona, MO 65588
Cell: 573.996.8678
Email: darrell.derryberry@hacogop.org

 


Matt Rowell, Pastor
Church of God of Prophecy
123 West Sycamore Street
Coweta, OK 74429
Cell: 918.894.3522
Email: mrowell84@gmail.com

Victor Elliott, Pastor
Church of God of Prophecy (Montier)
Route 4, Box 74
Birch Tree, MO 65438
Cell: 573.300.8161
Email: victor.elliott@hacogop.org

Kerry England, Pastor
Church of God of Prophecy
8189 Hickory Street
Beggs, OK 74421
Cell: 918.758.6616
Email: kerryandfaith84@gmail.com

Jerry Eperson, Pastor
Church of God of Prophecy
Tulsa Family Church
2021 North Joplin Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74115
Cell: 918.231.0308
Email: 49marjge46@gmail.com

Pascual Espinoza, II, Pastor
Church of God of Prophecy (Hispanic)
812 South Vann Street
Pryor, OK 74361
Cell: 918.530.9564
Email: pascual.espinoza@nacogop.org



Hubert Fitts, Pastor
Church of God of Prophecy (Online Church)
Cleveland, OK
Cell: 918.510.2584
Email: hubert.fitts@hacogop.org

 

 

Danny Freeland, Pastor
Church of God of Prophecy
New Life Fellowship
210 Wilson Street
Delta, MO 63744
Cell: 573.683.0245
Email: dannyfreeland1@gmail.com
c
lick here for map/directions

Scott Fuller,Pastor
Church of God of Prophecy
Prairie Center
105 South Montclaire Drive
Olathe, KS 66061
Cell: 913.238.0784
Email: scott.fuller@hacogop.org
www.hopethrugrace.org

Jimmy Harvey, Pastor
Church of God of Prophecy
Lewis Avenue Praise & Worship Center
4542 North Lewis Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74110
Cell: 918.955.6169
Email: jharvey9@cox.net
 

Larry Hayes, Pastor
Church of God of Prophecy
21st & Ridge
95 South 21st Street
Kansas City, KS 66102
Cell: 913.484.7339
Email: larry.hayes@hacogop.org
click here for map/directions

Azael Hernandez, Pastor
Church of God of Prophecy (Hispanic)
105 South Montclaire Drive
Olathe, KS 66061
Cell: 913.274.8218
Email: azael.hernandez@hacogop.org

Josue Hernandez, Pastor
Church of God of Prophecy
Lluvias de Gracia
2009 West May
Wichita, KS 67213
Cell: 316.708.2847
Email: jhdez6564@gmail.com

Carl Hutcheson, Pastor
Church of God of Prophecy
500 Franklin Street
Fredericktown, MO 63645
Cell: 573.783.3113
Email: carl.hutcheson@hacogop.org

Billy R. Jones, Pastor
Church of God of Prophecy
River of Life
223 Johnson Street
West Plains, MO 65775
Cell: 417.693.3990
Email: billandshirl67@gmail.com
click here for map/directions

Susan Killen, Pastor
Church of God of Prophecy (Batesville)
50 Boyd Road
Southside, AR 72501
Cell: 870.373.3140
Email: iwsmom79@sbcglobal.net


Kenny King, Pastor
Church of God of Prophecy
1411 South 11th
Poplar Bluff, MO 63901
Cell: 573.429.0422
Email: kingsnchrist@gmail.com


Russell Bland, Pastor
Church of God of Prophecy
335 North Hwy 99
Birch Tree, MO 65438
Cell: 573.429.9777
Email: bland.rusty@gmail.com

Jake Lawrence, Pastor
Church of God of Prophecy
Centerpoint
Hwy 142 & H
Myrtle, MO 65778
Cell: 417.372.2662
Email: jakelawrence.auctioneer@gmail.com

Rob Linhart, Pastor
Church of God of Prophecy
807 Benton Way
Kirksville, MO 63501
Cell: 660.626.8887
Email: rblinhart@yahoo.com

 

 

Israel Lopez, Pastor
Church of God of Prophecy (Hispanic Mission)
5 North Eastland Drive
Duncan, OK 73533
Cell: 580.736.2748
Email: j.i.lopez79@hotmail.com

 


Pastor
Church of God of Prophecy
2520 East Pine Avenue
Enid, OK 73701
Cell: 
Email: 


Contact Jaime Pena
Church of God of Prophecy
Cell: 405.812.499.
Email: jaime.pena@hacogop.org
 

Brad Marshall, Pastor
Church of God of Prophecy
New Hope
4312 NE Nebraska Street
Bartlesville, OK 74006
Cell: 918.907.1226
Email: brad.marshall@hacogop.org

Richard Nye, Pastor
Church of God of Prophecy
402 Taylor street
Haddam, KS 66944
Cell: 785.406.0157
Email: preacherrick63@gmail.com


Gary Pack, Sr., Pastor
Church of God of Prophecy 
18851 Apple Road
Joplin, MO 64804
Cell: 805.433.4481
Email: gary.pack@hacogop.org

Tony Pasley, Pastor
Church of God of Prophecy
600 North 9th
Augusta, AR 72006
Cell: 870.351.0685
Email: tony.pasley@hacogop.org

 


Lafoy Parker, Pastor
Church of God of Prophecy
Hot Springs Family Church
3805 Albert Pike Road
Hot Springs, AR 71913
Cell: 501.625.6035
Email: lafoy.parker@hacogop.org
www.hotspringsfamilychurch.org

click here for map/direction

Jaime Pena, Pastor
Church of God of Prophecy
Oklahoma City Family Church
8300 South Santa Fe Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73139
Cell: 405.812.4996
Email: pastorjpena@hotmail.com

Joy Pettyjohn, Pastor
Church of God of Prophecy
309 Carter Street
Clarendon, AR 72029
Cell: 870.468.8510
Email: joypettyjohn1@hacogop.org
c
lick here for map/directions

Darrell Phillips, Pastor
Church of God of Prophecy
918 East Orchard Street
Ada, OK 74820
Cell: 580.272.3808
Email: janddphillips67@yahoo.com

Kenny Ripper, Pastor
Church of God of Prophecy
303 South 10th Street
Des Arc, AR 72040
Cell: 870.351.0051
Email: kennyripper57@yahoo.com
 

Rudy Rivera, Pastor
Iglesia de Dio de la Profecia
Nueva Vida
20491 Bruce Rutherford Drive
Siloam Springs, AR 72761
Cell: 479.427.6849
Email: rudy.rivera@hacogop.org

Ed Rutherford, Pastor
Church of God of Prophecy
300 East Lexington Street
Allen, OK 74825
Cell: 580.320.0863
Email: edrutherford71@gmail.com

 


Brandy Shamblin, Pastor
Church of God of Prophecy
1501 NE 2nd
Wagoner, OK 74467
Cell: 918.485.7669
Email: pastorbrandy918@gmail.com


Doris Smith, Pastor
Church of God of Prophecy
210 North 9th Street
West Helena, AR 72390
Cell: 870.995.2956
Email: smithdgcfp@yahoo.com

Jeff Smith, Pastor
Church of God of Prophecy
Hope Family Church
2500 East 23rd Street
Hope, AR 71801
Cell: 870.722.6848
Email: jeffsmithhandyman@gmail.com

Roger Smith, Pastor
Church of God of Prophecy
New Beginnings
911 East 5th Street
Mountain View, MO 65548
Cell: 573.953.0452
Email: roger.smith@hacogop.org


Alan South, Pastor
Church of God of Prophecy
Restoration Church
8120 Old North Road
Sand Springs, OK 74063
Cell: 918.230.1073
Email: alshesouth@gmail.com
www.forministry.com/usokcogophc1

Jerry Stevens, Pastor
Church of God of Prophecy
Harvest Church Stigler (COGOP Mission)
20203 Hwy 9
Stigler, OK 74462
Cell: 918.490.0999
Email: jerryandronda@gmail.com

Pastor
Church of God of Prophecy
1420 Christine Drive
Midwest City, OK 73130
Cell: 
Email: 
click here for map/directions

Ron Tackett, Pastor
Church of God of Prophecy
109 Peach Street
Harrisburg, AR 72432
Cell: 870.214.0004
Email: ron.tackett@hacogop.org

 


Sharon Taylor, Pastor
Church ofGod of Prohecy
Harvest Praise Church
606 North 2nd Street
Cabot, AR 72023
Cell: 501.827.7489
Email: sharontaylor0120@gmail.com
www.harvestpriasechurch.com


Contact
Church of God of Prophecy
Living Water Ministries
270 Garrison Avenue
West Memphis, AR 72301
Cell: 
Email: 
click here for map/directions

Tom & Stephanie Thompson, Pastors
Church of God of Prophecy
Pinnacle Faith
1317 West 41st
North Little Rock, AR 72118
Cell: 501.353.9674
Email: tom@pinnaclefaith.com
www.pinnaclefaith.com

Shannon Tribble, Pastor
Church of God of Prophecy
Grace Point
828 Christy Street
Trumann, AR 72472
Cell: 870.919.9914
Email: tribbleshannon@gmail.com
c
lick here for map/directions


Gerald Vickers, Pastor
Church of God of Prophecy
3605 Race Street
Jonesboro, AR 72401
Cell: 870.935.1550
E
mail: gvcogop@suddenlink.net

 


Frank Wallace, Pastor
Church of God of Prophecy
407 North Choctaw Avenue
Wapanucka, OK 73461
Cell: 580.937.4430
Email: frank.wallace@hacogop.org

Dale Wallander, Pastor
Church of God of Prophecy (Houses Creek)
Hwy 115 & M
Van Buren, MO 63965
Cell: 417.362.0004
Email: wallander55@yahoo.com

Tom Wiggs, Pastor
Church of God of Prophecy
Allen Memorial Chapel
721 Corinth Street
Emporia, KS 66801
Cell: 573.707.4516
Email: tom.wiggs@hacogop.org